You are here: HomeWho we areOrganizationScientific CouncilMembers of the Scientific Council 2020

Prof. Roberto Bassi, Coordinator
Department of Biotechnology, University of Verona, Verona, Italy

Dr. Chris Bowler
Head of Plant and Algal Genomics, Laboratory at the Institut de Biologie, École normale supérieure (IBENS), Paris, France

Prof. Dr. Nicole Dubilier
Max-Planck-Institute for Marine Microbiology (MPI-MM), Bremen, Germany

Prof. Paul G. Falkowski
Department of Marine and Coastal Sciences, School of Environmental and Biological Sciences, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, USA

Prof. Mauro Magnani
Università degli Studi di Urbino Carlo Bo, Department of Biomolecular Sciences, Urbino (PU), Italy

Prof. Fiorenza Micheli
Hopkins Marine Station, Stanford University, Pacific Grove, CA, USA

Dr. Marina Montresor
Integrative Marine Ecology Department, Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, Naples, Italy

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. > Read More