You are here: HomeWho we areCentral AdministrationThird Mission Area

Naples Seat

Massimo Cavaliere (Coordinatore dell’Area a.i.)

Communication, Training, Technology Transfer and Dissemination Section

Higher Education

Gabriella Grossi, Coordinator
Margherita Groeben

Grant Innovation Office (GIO)


Giorgio CarpinoCoordinator
Danilo Cavaliere
Alberto Corona
Roberto Firmamento
Martina Genovese
Valerio Mattera
Ornella Papaluca
Paola Punzo
Giosuè Zurzolo

Institutional communication

NO affilations

Facilities Open to the Public Section

Naples Seat - DaDoM

Fulvia Battiloro

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. > Read More